Home News Secondus Emerges PDP National Chairman, See Full Exco List

Secondus Emerges PDP National Chairman, See Full Exco List

1. Ike Uche Secondus – National Chairman
2. Sen Gamawa Babawo Garba of Bauchi State, as Deputy National Chairman(North)
3. Elder Yemi Akinwonmi of Ogun State as Deputy National Chairman (South)
4. Sen Ibrahim Tsauri from Katsina State as National Secretary.
5. Dr Agbo Emmanuel of Benue State as Deputy National Secretary
6. Hon Aribisala Adewale of Ekiti State as National Treasurer
7. Alhaji Wada Masu of Kano State as Deputy National Treasurer.
8. Abdulahi Hussein Maibasara of Niger State as National Financial Secretary
9).Hon Irona Alphonsus Gerald of Imo State as Deputy National Financial Secretary
10. Col Austine Akobundu (rtd) of Abia State as National Organizing Secretary
11. Barr Hassan Yakubu of Nasarawa State as Deputy National Organizing Secretary
12. Mr Kola Ologbondiyan of Kogi State as National Publicity Secretary
13. Hon Diran Odeyemi of Osun State as Deputy National Publicity Secretary
14. Barr Emmanuel Enoidem of Akwa-Ibom as National Legal Adviser
15. Barr Ahmed Bello Liman of Sokoto State as Deputy National Legal Adviser
16. Mai Adamu Mustapha of Yobe State as National Auditor
17. Miss Divine Amina Arong of Cross River State as Deputy National Auditor
18. Hajia Mariya Waziri of Kebbi State as National Woman Leader
19. Umoru Adizet Audrey Hadizet of Edo State as Deputy National Woman Leader.
20. Rt Hon Ude Okoye of Enugu State as National Youth Leader and
21. Umar Babangida Maina of Adamawa State as Deputy National Youth Leader.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.