Bende TC Chairman Sets Up Committee To Verify NDDC Contracts In The Local Government


    The Transition Committee Chairman for Bende Local Government Area Dr Hagler Okorie has constituted a five Man Committee to verify NDDC Projects in Bende Local Government Area (Both on going and abandoned)

    The Members of the Committee are

    1. Hon. Godwin Ndom Chairman
    2. Engr Chima Agbaeze Secretary
    3. Mr Isaac Elekwa member
    4. Mr Ugochukwu Nwankwo member
    5. Chief Alvan Egeonu member.

    The TC Chairman will inaugurate the Committee in his office on Tuesday 14th January 2020, Time is 3pm prompt.


    Pst. Mrs Ebere Onu
    Sec to the Local Government council.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.